Posted byESSI Posted in
Posted on Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Susan Arnold, ESSI Director, recently had the following papers accepted for publication:

  • Antti Joonas Koivisto, Kirsten Inga Kling, Otto Hänninen, Michael Jayjock, Jakob Löndahl, Aneta Wierzbicka, Ana Sofia Fonseca, Kaarle Hämeri, Susan F Arnold, Mar Viana, Lidia Morawska, Tareq Hussein. “Particle emissions’ characteristics from indoor sources and model parametrization needed for improved exposure assessment and control strategies” Science of the Total Environment